The Great Grey Ocean – Album - Federico Truzzi | Official Website
music, composer, film, film composer, audio, sound, design, advertisements, ads, commercial, animation, piano, strings, violin, cello, viola, orchestra, cinematic, minimalistic, metal, rock, guitar, music composition
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-22863,qode-social-login-1.0,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.5,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,menu-animation-underline,fs-menu-animation-underline,popup-menu-text-from-top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

The Great Grey Ocean

The Great Grey Ocean is a 25 minutes length EP and it goes deeply into the relationship between man and nature, focusing on water.
Each track goes together with a picture taken by Bianca Serena Truzzi, a very talented italian photographer, who’s able to bring music to a different dimension.


1- Fade away
2- Still in the rain
3- Reflection
4- Endless wave
5- Behind the light
6- September
7- Through the clouds
8- Granular winter

format: Digital

release date: June 1st, 2018

label: Kning Disk

buy: Kning Disk