Winterbreed – Facing the void
  1. You Will Cry My Name
  2. Run Away
  3. R.I.P. You Farewell
  4. Amnesic Dreams

Facing the void

The band was formed in Vicenza in 2014 by Mattia Todescato (guitar) and Martina Tomasoni (drums). Then Irene Scapin joined the band as vocalist. They started to write their first songs and the band was given the current name “Winterbreed”. After a few months Roberto Cingano (bass) joined Winterbreed and with this solid line-up they started to perform live locally. In May 2015 Roberto left the band and was replaced by Filippo Bergamin, in order to start the recording of the band’s first EP “Facing The Void”.

The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered at Lemonhead Studio in Carpi (MO) in August 2015; it contains four original songs and it will be released officially in the month of September.


copertina_web-720x720 14568212_1597406160563035_1973121131207089248_n 13413074_1708406129413141_2223452580868908965_n a3534055568_10 13277964_10207606310809074_1194713624_n Ero
Di padri ed altre storie